Select Page

$400 NLHE Main Event (Re-Entry)
Level 21: 6,000/12,000/1,000 Ante
Players Remaining: 18

Three more players are out of the tournament.  Paul Hunter was sent to the window in 19th place, Chris West is out in 20th place and Ira Malis is gone out in 21st place.  All three win $1,066 in the Main Event.

With the eliminations, we are down to the two table re-draw.  Here are the new seating assignments for our eighteen remaining players:

Table 29:
Seat 1: Adam White
Seat 2: Sky NoLimit
Seat 3: Robert Cochran
Seat 4: Arnold Dinio
Seat 5: James Sloat
Seat 6: Jeffrey Yeh
Seat 7: Ed Boyce
Seat 8: Faisal Siddiqui
Seat 9: Clay Dickinson

Table 30:
Seat 1: Michael Watkins
Seat 2: Feng Li
Seat 3: Jeff Corby
Seat 4: John Schachte
Seat 5: Damon Alvis
Seat 6: Joe Cashen
Seat 7: Sean Kline
Seat 8: Munkhjargal Tsogtsaikhan
Seat 9: Han Kim

Paul Hunter - 19th Place ($1,066)

Paul Hunter – 19th Place ($1,066)

Chris West - 20th Place ($1.066)

Chris West – 20th Place ($1.066)

Ira Malis - 21st Place ($1.066)

Ira Malis – 21st Place ($1.066)