Select Page

$100 NLHE Midnight Madness Turbo (Re-Entry)
Level 16: 8,000/16,000/2,000
Players Remaining: Tournament Complete

Jim Beadnell had put a stranglehold on the Midnight Madness tournament and Dave Bruno and John Orr decided enough was enough.  The players agreed to a three-way chop leaving Beadnell as the first champion of the 2016 PPC Aruba World Championship.

In the deal, the three players each picked up $1,295 with Beadnell winning the title followed by Dave Bruno in 2nd place and John Orr in 3rd place.

Congratulations to our Event 1 Champion – Jim Beadnell!

Jim Beadnell - Event 1 Champion ($1,295)

Jim Beadnell – Event 1 Champion ($1,295)

Dave Bruno - 2nd Place ($1,295)

Dave Bruno – 2nd Place ($1,295)

John Orr - 3rd Place ($1,295)

John Orr – 3rd Place ($1,295)